Follow

Cancelling account

If you wish to cancel your account with Pixel Together, simply click the 'billing' button on the menu on the left of your page.

This will take you to a page where you can simply cancel your account by clicking 'cancel' beside your payment plan. 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk